Queen Elizabeth Picks Black as Coal Ghanaian Negro to be Personal Aide

Well, this is going to be an interesting three year experiment in multiculturalism.

Actually, I have no worries. Darkies served their masters well as “House Niggers” in the antbellum South.

The Major will do a fine job, I’m sure.

The African is a born servant.

Telegraph

The Queen has chosen a Ghanaian-born Household Cavalry officer to be her next aide.

It is understood Major Nana Kofi Twumasi-Ankrah will be the royal household’s first black equerry, a role which requires him to support the monarch at official engagements such as regional visits and audiences at Buckingham Palace.

The Sunday Times said Maj Twumasi-Ankrah, a 38-year-old Afghanistan veteran known as TA to his friends, moved to the UK from Ghana with his parents in 1982 and studied at Queen Mary University of London and the Royal Military Academy at Sandhurst.

He will start the role later this year, the paper said.

The Queen’s Equerry is an officer from one of the armed services, who takes on the role for three years.

Twumasi-Ankrah, 38, told the Sunday Times that as a young child he used to watch the trooping of the colour with fascination.

He said: “I would have never imagined that one day I’d command the regiment which I’d fallen in love with.

“From what I’ve seen in the UK, our cultures really do mix and if I’m not a good example of that I really don’t know what is.”

21 thoughts on “Queen Elizabeth Picks Black as Coal Ghanaian Negro to be Personal Aide

  1. FINALLY, a genuine example of “white privilege”. I have always wanted my own personal nigger. Never clean a toilet again! 🙂

  2. “The African is a born servant.”
    NO
    Let’s not repeat history ok? We’ve seen what happened after they were brought in as slaves and then released. Who says it won’t happen again.
    Europe for whites, africa for africans. We should both be separated and barely in contact. Let them starve to death and drown in their own feces since they hate whites so much.

  3. I would rather be separated from them too. If you have to have them as servants they should be gelded so no offspring or sprogs as they should be called. No good can come of this.

  4. This man might be an Idi Amin in waiting. His selection proves the Queen has lost the plot. I.e. she is showing signs of insanity. Charles should be appointed as regent. This can be done by a majority vote by 5 various top officials in the UK – 3 votes are needed. One vote is given to her husband and he has always called a spade a Nigger.

    Should the Queen instead abdicate and the UK can appoint/anoint this Nigger as the King, or maybe a Jew banker? Why not go all the way with this PC thing.

  5. Re the black marine who lost his hat at the helicopter in Poland – which Trump picked up. I would imagine that the President of the USA can personally select such people in his honour guard and especially the Secret Service and uniformed people who guard him. In the sense that like the Queen, Trump can go black – or all white if he so chooses. All white would send a nice signal to the people who did not vote for him.

  6. THE 2 KINDS OF BLACK MEN…..
    BLACK AS CHARCOAL? HOW ABOUT BLACK AS…..?

    I am not sure if he will do a fine job or is a risk.

    Like they say, there are 2 kinds of black men–one who has raped and murdered a white/light target and are looking for a prey and the second kind who has not yet raped or murdered a white/light target and are looking for a prey.

    Black as charcoal is a good phrase.

    Another common phrase I have heard used to describe black people is “kala kakoos”, which literally means melena in Indian languages.

    • Planet of The Apes may be an accurate prediction of the future of humanity. No more cars, ships, trains, tar roads or rockets. Horse back riding, whips and primitive long arm firearms is about the technology limit. Black apes running the show and unarmed white humans hiding out in caves, waiting for the next time they are hunted.

  7. The life guards and the red plumed one’s, I’ve forgotten the name of the regiment and mostly homo’s, I knew one when I lived in London and he told me that he had to watch his back constantly with all the fags. Blacks will screw anything with a pulse and some of them aren’t too fussy whether it’s alive or not, I’d be keeping an eye on the corgi’s if I were the Queen.

  8. HE SAID: “I would have never imagined that one day I’d command the regiment which I’d fallen in love with”- I just wonder how many White soldiers RESIGNED instantly, after they realized they had fallen under the command of an ape … ALL of them … 100 … 10 … NONE – ? … Well, I think I could safely bet, not a single one!

    HE SAID: “From what I’ve seen in the UK, our cultures really do mix and if I’m not a good example of that I really don’t know what is.” – Negroid Ape is absolutely right, (((“UNKNOWN”))) are extremely successful in mixing White Humans with Humanoid Apes. However, under normal circumstances we should already be in the middle of a monumental Civil War, but there is a “tiny” problem – almost TOTAL ABSENCE of resistance to this.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

