Monstrously Obese White Woman Aims to Have WORLD’S LARGEST HIPS

BOBBIE-JO WESTLY. WOMAN ON A MISSION.

metro.co.uk

Bobbi-Jo Westley is on a mission to have the world’s biggest hips.

Currently measuring 95 inches, she’s just four inches off Mikel Ruffinelli’s – the current record holder – assets.

Although she isn’t quite there yet, Bobbi-Jo has legions of followers around the globe who trade her pictures online.

And for her biggest fans, she arranges special ‘crushing’ sessions where they pay to have her sit on them.

‘My hips are what make me unique,’ she says.

Uh-oh. Men pay to have lard ass sit on them!

There’s something off about that, isn’t there?

‘They’re what makes me “me”‘.

Bobbi-Jo was diagnosed with an underactive thyroid six years ago and she puts her weight gain down to that.

But when nutritionist Nadia Sharifi visited Bobbi-Jo recently, she wasn’t convinced that that was the explanation.

She says that Bobbi-Jo is a ‘ticking time bomb’ and that her current lifestyle could result in an early death.

Bobbi-Jo can’t die. It would cost too much to dig a hole in the ground big enough to hold her.

‘It’s literally a life or death choice at this point,’ she says.

‘Hormones, or thyroid issues, or blood type or ancestry might play a little part, but ultimately it’s down to what we put into our mouth.

‘When we’re talking about her veins, she can have a block very easily. She is really, truly a ticking time bomb.’

Despite that stark warning, Bobbi-Jo says that her ultimate aim is to be crowned the proud owner of the world’s biggest hips and that she doesn’t want to lose weight until she’s achieved her goal.

We all need goals I suppose, but having the biggest ass in the world doesn’t seem like a winner.

How much does she eat? Too much!

‘I understand that I’m putting myself at risk by trying to get the world’s biggest hips…but it’s just something I have to do and I take it one day at a time.

‘I want to be remembered for something, and I think having the world’s biggest hips is what I was meant to be remembered for.’

The attention has come as something of a surprise for Bobbi-Jo who didn’t expect to cultivate such a big fandom.

‘When I realised that there were men out there who like my shape, I was kind of surprised. I get all kinds of presents and messages from my fans, some of them ask “will you marry me?” which is kind of hard because I’m already married.’

Of course, she’s faced online fat shaming too but she’s fine with it.

‘When I get people on social media who say I am fat, I really don’t react to it. Because I am fat.’

Searching a bit, I found some additional pictures of Bobbie-Jo that may scare you even more than the ones above.

14 thoughts on “Monstrously Obese White Woman Aims to Have WORLD’S LARGEST HIPS

  1. She might change her tune when a heavy lift ship crane is needed to lift her onto a hospital bed that falls down through the floors into the basement, straight through to China and into space.

    She has hand to mouth disease, not a low thyroid that is quickly remedied with levothyroxine. Looks like she has a death wish.

    • She’ll have every feral ghetto negro buck sniffing at her hydrant. I saw a black woman of kolour last week on the bus who had to be just as big. At the front of the bus they have 4 reserved seats side by side for elderly and disabled; no word of a lie she took up all 4 and nobody uttered a peep during the 4 volunteers it took to her board the bus….this is Marxachusetts, as far left as place as you can get

      I watched a British documentary about 10 years ago about the worlds heaviest man. They had to knock a a wall out of his apartment building and lift him out with a heavy lift crane, then has to move him to hospital on specially equipped flatbed truck

  2. There are millions of women competing with her. Even Eastern Europe is swarming with such monsters, usually aged over 40 or so.

    Stories like this prove that Science Fiction writers in the past lacked any imagination of what the real future would be like. There will be no beautiful Eloi, 800,000 years from now. Not even 800 years from now. There will be, however, millions of cannibal Morlocks less than one thousand years from now.

    • I know, I’ll bet she needs a jet wash to clean that area, there will be creases that are packed with all kinds of life, yuk! Disgusting fat cow eats too much it’s real simple, thyroid my arse, I’ll give her less than ten years to live if she doesn’t start to eat properly.

  3. I can’t even imagine her trying to take a shit. I would think she would be in danger of crushing the toilet. She must have one of her sick devotees use a pressure washer on her monstrous ass.

  4. Last i checked, hips were made from bones and muscles not hundreds of kg of blubber. Might as well get an implant and get it over with.

  5. That f**in’ thing will end up in hospital all entitled and expecting we who work in health care to drag her around, dress wounds and ulcers that can only be found with a cut lunch, a torch and a backpack, and clean up her filth that she cannot clean up herself all because she has made a conscious choice to be a useless fat pig. I have a special, colour-blind contempt towards these worthless sacks of shit, that other, far better people break their backs on, trying to care for them in (typical) illness.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

