California Bans Travel to 8 States it says Discriminate Against LBGT Degenerates

The lunatic leftists are at it again.

It’s really pretty crazy when a state decides to punish another state for passing laws that the first state doesn’t like.

Obviously, if people living in say Alabama don’t like that state’s laws, then they are free to move to any other state whose laws they like better. It’s called “voting with your feet.”

The busybody leftists in charge of California have decided to punish eight states that the left says are hostile to faggots, trannies, and other degenerates. This is SJW virtue signaling carried to ridiculous extremes. California should invite the fags and trannies to come live there, treating them as refugees and giving them free housing, free medical care, free food–everything free.

Excerpt from CNN

California has issued a ban on state-funded and state-sponsored travel to four more states that it says have laws discriminating against LGBTQ people.

The travel ban was first put into effect January 1 when state measure AB 1887 became law. The law says California is “a leader in protecting civil rights and preventing discrimination” and should not support or finance “discrimination against lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender people.”

The travel ban list also includes states that California believes don’t protect religious freedoms and states that it says use religious freedom as a basis of discrimination.

“Our country has made great strides in dismantling prejudicial laws that have deprived too many of our fellow Americans of their precious rights. Sadly, that is not the case in all parts of our nation, even in the 21st century,” California Attorney General Xavier Becerra said in a statement Thursday.

Why the ban?

Kansas, Mississippi, North Carolina, and Tennessee were the original states banned by AB 1887, but Becerra added Alabama, Kentucky, South Dakota and Texas on Thursday, citing what he called new discriminatory legislation enacted against the LGBTQ community in those states.

Alabama, South Dakota, and Texas all recently passed legislation that could prevent LGBT parents from adopting or fostering children and Kentucky passed a religious freedom bill that would allow students to exclude LGBTQ classmates from campus groups.

The eight states on California’s travel ban list can reciprocate and ban travel to California. They should do so.

It’s too bad that those states can’t also ban the typical California libtard from moving to their states. There’s a real divide in America and frankly, the people I know would not welcome the typical Demcrat Californian into his community.

9 thoughts on “California Bans Travel to 8 States it says Discriminate Against LBGT Degenerates

  1. How can California ban travel to other states? As if Californians will report in where they are going!

    Attorney General Xavier Becerra is a preview of how the country will be run when Mexicans become the majority.

  2. Speaking of California fruits&nuts:
    I settled in North Idaho several years ago and the only thing I regret is that I didn’t do so thirty years ago. I’ve been looking for a church after having had my fill of the faggot-worshiping Episcopals. So, among others, I tried an Antiochan (Russian) Orthodox Church. That was an experience. While much of the liturgy is familiar, the alter was hidden behind a screen, almost everyone stood for the entire ceremony, people genuflected by bending over and touching the floor and crossing themselves several times on the way back up. Half of the congregation looked like they had just stepped out of a National Geographic documentary on Russian peasantry. The remainder had a large component of fruits and nuts from California. After the service I met a guy from CA who came from an Episcopal church and asked him what prompted him to attend the Orthodox church. With a bright-eyed, panting, puppy-dog look all he could say was “It’s cool … and it blows your mind!”. But what is it that you find attractive? “It’s cool … and it blows your mind!” Yes, but … “It’s cool … and it blows your mind!”. California really should fall into the ocean.

    I’m still looking.

    • I have lived in California most of my life. I am ready for a change. I want a yard to grow fresh fruit and vegetables. I am a traveling nurse in a very expensive place near beautiful beaches. I have had enough of all the rich and privileged and having to work 7 days a week to survive. I may be coming to North Idaho soon. Sounds like a nice place. I love God and would love a Church that I can relate to.

      • I voted for Trump. I lost all my friends do to this. I guess I was blind with friends or working too hard to survive.

      • Bonnie, I lived in California 20 years. CA is shit. If you’re a nurse you can make good money anywhere. There are mostly white towns all over middle America. Sure there may not be a lot of trendy stores and malls, but you can order anything online. I do. Life is much better out of that dump.

  3. “the people I know would not welcome the typical Democrat Californian into his community.”

    I wish these Kalifornicating sons of Hillary would all leave Eastern Europe.

    California’s ban on Interstate travel and thus commerce is surely illegal under the Federal Laws and Constitution of the USA.

  4. Thank goodness! I don’t think I can handle all those tolerant, open minded, non haters, traveling to my state. (Sarcasm)

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

