I am a Muslim. Some people call me a terrorist. Give me a hug if you trust me.

There must be more than one video of these Hug a Muslim social experiments.

I believe this one on Twitter shows the same Muslim but being hugged by different people.

And then …

Read more about huggie boy’s arrest at the Express.

One thought on “I am a Muslim. Some people call me a terrorist. Give me a hug if you trust me.

  1. “”I’m Muslim and people call me terrorist. Do you trust me? If yes, hug me.” This is so powerful. ‘

    Any female hugging this Maoisms (sic) man will get groped in the private parts. Any man hugging a Botulism (sic) is also likely to get groped in a sexual way.

    For Muslims it is “Any port in a storm” or “shove it in any hole which is available”.

    The spell checker on this site is almost like an old time (20 years ago) PC game which rearranges random words for non stop hilarity. Misspell “Muslim” by one letter and you get a bullshit array of words like the 2 above.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

