Did James Comey Reveal that He’s NOT HUMAN During his Congressional Testimony?

FORMER FBI DIRECTOR JAMES COMEY AS HE REALLY LOOKS?

David Icke has for decades advanced the theory that leaders in government are part of a family of nonhuman shape-shifting reptilians who can take human form.

During his Congressional testimony on Thursday, former FBI Director James Comey may have revealed that he is not human.

Read his statement and watch it in the video to help you make up your mind. Is six foot seven or eight inch Comey a nonhuman? Did he reveal the greatest secret by accident?

Jim Stone Freelance

NOBODY would say “I have had a lot of conversation with humans over the years” unless they were not human.

    Comey may have exposed a master species

Comey had a MAJOR, and I mean MAJOR freudian slip while testifying yesterday. What he said probably made David Icke’s skin crawl. Comey spoke in a way that implied “humans” were a species separate from whatever his is. People have noticed this and ran with the topic – Did Comey accidentally let the truth out about a master species that the human race is subservient to? A master species that runs the shadow government?

Whatever you think about this, it made my skin crawl and really ask the question, “what if?”

Here is the relevant portion of the transcript, in context, with the exact wording Comey used. This really could be a smoking gun.

“MCCAIN: Yeah, but I – I think it would intensely arouse my curiosity if the president of the United States said “We had that thing, you know” – I’d like to know what the hell that thing is, particularly if I’m the director of the FBI.

COMEY: Yeah, I – I get that, Senator. Honestly, I’ll tell you what – this is speculation, but what I concluded at the time is, in his memory, he was searching back to our encounter at the dinner, and was preparing himself to say, “I offered loyalty to you, you promised loyalty to me, ” and all of a sudden his memory showed him that did not happen, and I think he pulled up short.

That’s just a guess, but I – I – a lot of conversations with humans over the years.”

My comment: ???????!!!!!!!

Hmm, let’s say the equivalent – I – I – a lot of conversations with dogs over the years. A lot of conversations with birds over the years. A lot of conversations with horses over the years. A lot of conversation with humans over the years. NotOTHER PEOPLE or simply “PEOPLE”, the fact he left out the word other in relation to HUMANS, which denotes a species is really creepy. Maybe it is nothing, but I gotta say, I am shaking my head. That really is enough to make me wonder if David Icke has it right about the lizards. Quite honestly, I would not be surprised if he is right about that considering the way the shadow government is driving our civilization off a cliff. Maybe our nukes are too much for somebody’s comfort. It really may have been a classic freudian slip with Comey.

Watch Comey’s Freudian slip here. Fast forward to about the 7 minute mark and listen for the next 20 seconds or so.

The Atlantic ran an article in 2013 intending to mock the reptiiian theory, although it’s actually pretty informative.

6 thoughts on “Did James Comey Reveal that He’s NOT HUMAN During his Congressional Testimony?

  1. Great first photo at top of Comey the Snake-head!

    Maybe he spends a lot of time at the zoo talking to animals vs. talking to human-PEOPLE.

    Who knows what he was thinking. A strange slip, but I don’t buy the literal reptile thing.

    Interesting stats:

    –vs–

    What are the chances, 9 & 9 !?!?

  2. Oops, sorry re the 2 tweet links in 1 post. They said:

    “Comey said: ‘I could be wrong,’ 9 times during his testimony. I guess he could be wrong.”

    –vs–

    “At Least 9 of 38 Deep State ‘Leaks’ to Media Outlets Are Linked to James Comey.”

    Well, that explains it! I wonder if they planned those lines.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

