Father of Girl Killed by Tinted Terrorist in Times Square Reacts Like a Real White Man

Thomas Elsman threatened to kill the diseased garbage that killed his daughter in the Times Square car attack on Thursday.

Kudos to him for not going soft and mushy and forgivvy.

New York Post

The grief-stricken father of the young woman fatally mowed down by a maniac driver speeding down a Times Square sidewalk said Friday, “My heart died in New York yesterday.’’

Thomas Elsman drove to the city from his Michigan home with his son Thursday night after hearing the awful news about 18-year-old Alyssa.

He told WNYW/Fox 5, “There’s no words. I want to scream. My first-born daughter is gone.’’

Alyssa, her 13-year-old sister, Ava, and their mom were visiting New York when Richard Rojas struck.

RICHARD ROJAS.

At one point Friday, Elsman went to the Midtown South station house where Rojas was being held, and threatened to kill him, law-enforcement sources told The Post. Elsman was taken to Bellevue Hospital to be calmed down.

Meanwhile, sources said Ava was more seriously injured than had been reported. She suffered a fractured pelvis and collapsed lung in addition to a broken leg.

Ava was told that her sister died in the tragedy, their father said.

Elsman was outraged when he learned more about Rojas.

“If it was an accident, I would forgive,” he said in the interview.

“The fact that I found out he was on drugs, and then also today in court said, ‘I wanted to kill everyone,’ and he wanted to go suicide-by-cop, that’s intent,” he said.

“He knew what he was doing, and I don’t care what happens to him.”

I don’t believe Thomas will give his daughter’s killer a hug and forgive him in court. White forgiveness should be reserved for those who deserve it.

13 thoughts on “Father of Girl Killed by Tinted Terrorist in Times Square Reacts Like a Real White Man

  1. Bottom photo shows us that lost is a beautiful white girl, and gained a filthy black piece of garbage. He was on drugs, they tell us. What drugs? Were they legal and prescribed, if yes who prescribed them and why? If not legal who did he buy them from? Who is the Mr Big of that crime gang? Which cops take bribes from that gang? Which NY politicians?
    How are all the injured now? They seem to get forgotten very fast. Some may never fully recover and their families also will suffer for ever.
    If he really wanted suicide by cop all he needed was a fake replica gun and point it at the police in daytime, away from crowds. Not by using a car in a crowd where police dare not shoot.
    Did he really want death, or fame? The (((media))) makes famous, violent scum like this brown turd, while as for the victims we never even see a photo of them. There should be a photo of every victim in every article about this shitskin – maybe this should be compelled by law to balance the news away from glorifying cowardly killers.

    If he wants to die he can easily hang himself with a bedsheet – it is noteworthy that very few killers want to die. “I want to live”!

  2. In Jew York City, 90% of the crime is perpetrated by niggers/spics/other colored mystery-meat. Funny, I was house-sitting for a friend and his wife last week. I turned on the TV for the white noise, but one channel played nothing but the cheesy TV police drama “Law and Order” and its spin-offs. All of the bad guys (murderers, rapists, muggers, kidnappers) were white guys. Fucking Jew York City is nothing but one fuxxated hell-hole of non-Caucasian vermin. This poor father will not receive any justice. The spic? murderer will get a light sentence (psych hospital, time-served, reduced mental capacity). I hope that the father can one day execute the POS. The f*cktard Jew York police sent him to Bellevue for a psych evaluation. Useless tards.

    • Idiot joo box ?? Show only, intelligent joo, smart nigga & stupid white honky ??
      I put in trash 15 years ago my idiot joo box ! Fell better !!

  3. Poor guy (the father)! What an unbearable heartache for him.

    A police station full of fellow MEN couldn’t calm the father down, but they had to send him over to the stupid looney bin? How about a little EMPATHY & COMPASSION, you dumb cops! All they had to do was take him to some corner & sit with him awhile & show some COMPASSION. He would have been OK. Strong Emotions are now “outlawed.” Everyone has been brainwashed to think you’re crazy rather than IN PAIN.

    I did like your “forgivvy” word, lol on that.

      • Haha. “Yes, young man, you did very well; here’s your gold star to stick on your forehead,” said the teacher.

        Remember those from grade school?

    • They never took me to the hospital that was all made up in the media and they did sit me down and talk to me for about 4 hours probably 20 different officers ranging from Street Blues all the way up to one of the actual captains and Chiefs from the commissioner’s office…. I was never taken to Bellevue and I never had a gun but the media likes to make up bullshit like that I’m no fan of the president but I’m starting understand what fake news is

  4. I will not hold it race accountable for what this guy did to my daughter if he gets put in general population we won’t go to the trail in July… he know he’s doing and he can just rot forever I don’t fucking care he can just fucking die

  5. I will not hold it race accountable for what this guy did to my daughter if he gets put in general population we won’t go to the trail in July… he know he’s doing and he can just rot forever I don’t fucking care he can just fucking die… and for the record I was never arrested I was never taken to a station the media made that thing yes I wanted him but it never came down to what they say I was detained but I was never arrested

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

