Rotherham Child Rape Victim Told by Police to Shut Up About Race of Attackers

England’s Katie Hopkins interviewed a white Rotherham rape survivor whose horrific ordeal began when she was a 13 year old virgin. The interview just provides more confirmation of what we already knew, which is that the police put their anti-racism above all else, including the safety of young white British virgins.

Breitbart

A survivor of a Muslim grooming gang in Rotherham said she reported being raped when she was 13 years old, but authorities did nothing and told her not to mention the ethnicity of the attackers.

The rape survivor, Emma, told Katie Hopkins on LBC radio on Sunday: “I actually reported my abuse 14 years ago. I went to the authorities, my parents did. I sat and gave video interviews with the police, I was willing to work with them.

“But as soon as I said the names, I was made to feel as though I was racist and I was the one who had the problem.”

“I was specifically told not to comment on the ethnicity of the perpetrators,” Emma said, adding she was told “numerous times” by police and social workers not to mention race.

“I knew I wasn’t racist, but I felt like that was used as a way to silence me.”

Asked by Ms. Hopkins how that made her feel at the time, Emma said: “My perpetrators made me feel like I was in the wrong and they [police and social workers] fed into that. And I felt like: ‘Maybe my perpetrators are right. Maybe it’s not them that’s got the problem, maybe it’s me’.”

Groomed from 12, Emma told LBC listeners she was a virgin when she was raped at age 13. Detailing that the rapes happened regularly, she described one occasion where she was locked in a property and sexually assaulted by multiple men.

The Muslim grooming gang then began blackmailing the young teen, and threatened to gang rape her mother if she told her parents.

Ethnic cleansing. It’s a good thing.

8 thoughts on “Rotherham Child Rape Victim Told by Police to Shut Up About Race of Attackers

  1. All part of the ((elite)) plan to destroy all white Europeans! The demonic JUs have all these morons blackmailed and bribed! It is unimaginable how the authorities who aren’t JUs are stupid enough to let this happen. The people need to learn to take matters into their own hands!

  2. Pingback: Rotherham Child Rape Victim Told by Police to Shut Up About Race of Attackers | saboteur365 | rudolfblog

  3. At the same time this was going on they were dragging Nick Griffin (former leader of the British National Party) through the courts not once, but twice, for speaking about exactly this.

    Thank god that tyrannical Labour government has finally gone. For good, I hope. We can speak out a little easier these days.

    For those unfamiliar with this party, Try this https://labour25.com/

    You will need a strong stomach.

  4. ““I was specifically told not to comment on the ethnicity of the perpetrators,” Emma said, adding she was told “numerous times” by police and social workers not to mention race.”

    Shakespeare…….
    “MIRANDA
          Oh, wonder!
    How many goodly creatures are there here!
    How beauteous mankind is! O brave new world,
    That has such people in ’t!”

  5. I bet that poor little innocent girl is a racist now. hard way to learn…hopefully others will learn from her.
    But! where were/are her parents? How did this happen? Why werent they keeping a better eye on her and teaching her right from wrong? Where is dad now? I GUARANTEE you that if you rape my daughter, you will die slowly and painfully…

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

