Portugal Wins Eurovision 2017: Winner Salvador Sobral Supports Mass Muslim Invasion of Europe

Relatively speaking, the number of down votes cast on youtube indicates that a lot of people don’t like Salvador Sobral’s song. At least the (((power elites))) who rig the voting allowed Europe to have a winner who isn’t an African or a tranny. However, he’s a big supporter of the Muslim invasion of Europe. I think we can be sure that he won because of his desire to see Europe Muzzified.

Wikipedia

Salvador Vilar Braamcamp Sobral (born 28 December 1989) is a Portuguese singer and a former psychology student. He represented Portugal in the Eurovision Song Contest 2017 with “Amar Pelos Dois”, giving Portugal its first win since their debut in 1964. It was written by Sobral’s sister, singer-songwriter Luísa Sobral. He has several times used his public image in favour of refugees crossing Europe.

Salvador Sobral drew attention to the European migrant crisis by turning up to the first semi-final winners’ press conference in an ‘S.O.S. Refugees’ shirt.[13] ‘If I’m here and I have European exposure, the least thing I can do is a humanitarian message,’ Sobral said. ‘People come to Europe in plastic boats and are being asked to show their birth certificates in order to enter a country. These people are not immigrants, they’re refugees running from death. Make no mistake. There is so much bureaucratic stuff happening in the refugee camps in Greece, Turkey and Italy and we should help create legal and safe pathways from these countries to their destiny countries,’ he added, earning a round of applause.[14]

Here’s a translation into English of the winning song:

Amar Pelos Dois (loving for the two of us)

If one day someone asks for me tell them I’ve lived to love you before you I only existed tired and with nothing to give

My beloved hear my prayer I ask that you come back, that you want me again I know love isn’t one sided but maybe slowly, you can learn again

Hear my prayer I ask that you come back, that you want me again I know love isn’t one sided but maybe slowly, you can learn again

If your heart doesn’t want to give Doesn’t want to love, doesn’t want to suffer Without plans for what comes next My heart can love for the two of us.

Salvador singing alone:

Salvador announced as the winner:

3 thoughts on “Portugal Wins Eurovision 2017: Winner Salvador Sobral Supports Mass Muslim Invasion of Europe

  1. Mystery solved. Sobral is a Jewish name. So he won. Naturally he is for white genocide. I did not watch the contest, and never have, but I am told his song was rotten, not even in the top ten.I am not sure what would be worse – an abo winning a European contest or a jew. Both are alien primitive tribal people.
    One group sniffs benzine (petrol, gas) the other runs the world. It is a pity Jews are not the petroleum sniffers.
    The abos would be a lot less greedy if they ran the world.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

