Dog sobs when she sees rescuer coming to save her

I’ve noticed that Hindus and Europeans worldwide are the only groups that consistently show kindness toward animals. Thus, it’s one reason I rarely criticize the Hindu people.

The dog isn’t actually sobbing, but doing her best to speak in words that humans would understand. Dogs communicate hundreds of messages, if you’re willing to listen.

The video is very popular with over 3 million views so far.

Published on Aug 11, 2016

We got a call that a dog had fallen into a deep well in a village outside of Udaipur. When we arrived we found a heartbroken dog desperate to be helped. Watch her amazing rescue!

There’s a link on youtube for anyone wanting to donate to the rescue group.

Warning: Some commenters claim the video is fake, with the rescuers putting the dog in the well.

5 thoughts on “Dog sobs when she sees rescuer coming to save her

  1. I have no way to know if this was staged, but I automatically distrust presentations with music—just meant to jerk you around. Even so-called science programs—if there’s music, it’s not science.

  2. Next video following this one shows Indians rescuing a baby donkey bitten rather badly by a wild animal. Couldn’t fake this one unless they the Indians wounded this cutie in 3 or 4 places. Showed Indians cleaning up and treating the baby.

    Yes, Paladin, I think you are correct. I’ve seen other instances where Indians rescue animals, so the dog falling into this pit seems real to me. They have rescue organizations with vehicles as shown in the video.

    Hindu Indians really aren’t bad people. They’re just taking our jobs; which I don’t like…but, I suppose if they are told they can and are welcome by our government, why wouldn’t they?

    • As long as the Indians don’t start acting entitled and start with the social justice warrior thing, I”m willing to let them escape most criticism. I like it that they are concerned with animals, which given all the problems in India, they could easily ignore. By the way, I buy the Dollar Tree pickles, which are made in India. I like their pickles. I won’t buy any of the Chinese food at Dollar Tree though.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

