Negro Ladies Busted by Latino Trump Supporting Uber Driver for Pimping 12 Year Old Girl

The age of the girl in this story is variously reported as 12 or 16.

She was saved from being pimped out to the Asian dude above, Disney Vang, by a Latino Uber driver.

Kudos to Keith Avila for taking action. He’s a hero. Kudos also to the police for their incredibly quick response to Avila’s call.

I suspect the young girl being sold into prostitution in this story was white. Asian males don’t like black girls.

The Daily Beast

A California Uber driver helped rescue a 16-year-old girl from sex trafficking after giving her a ride to a hotel along with two alleged female pimps, police say.

Elk Grove cops arrested three people on Monday after the vigilant cabbie dialed 911 after dropping the group off at a Holiday Inn.

Keith Avila, a married father of one in Sacramento, had just logged in to Uber and was picking up his first passengers for the night: the teenager, whom authorities would later reveal was a runaway, and two older women.

“What gave me chills is, the next day [police] said she was reunited with her family,” Avila, 34, told The Daily Beast. “She was missing. I felt kind of good about that.”

Avila has only been driving Uber for about a month. By day, he’s a photographer specializing in the quinceañera, or celebration of a Latina girl’s 15th birthday. In recent weeks, he had photographed a teenager’s party at that Holiday Inn.

Now he was there dropping off a girl of a similar age for criminal activity.

“I take pictures of girls exactly her age,” Avila said. “When I take pictures, everyone’s happy and smiling. To see that, compared to what I saw [the night of the arrests], I knew, ‘OK, there’s something wrong here.’”

After dropping the women off, Avila called police over the suspected child prostitution.

Upon arrival, officers arrested Destiny Pettway, 25, and Maria Westley, 31, who allegedly arranged for the victim to meet a man, ABC10 reported. Cops arrested the women outside the hotel and charged them with pimping and pandering.

Disney Vang, the suspected john, was arrested for unlawful sexual activity with a minor after police located him inside the hotel room with the victim.

The victim, who had been reported as a missing person to a different police department, was transported to an alternative housing location, authorities said.

Avila recorded his reaction to the incident on Facebook Live shortly after giving a statement to police. His video, which had more than 100,000 views as of Wednesday, reads, “I just caught a group Child Sex Trafficking ring!!! No joke!!!”

In this Facebook video, Keith Avila offers a compelling account of his experience in dealing with the two ladies above.

3 thoughts on “Negro Ladies Busted by Latino Trump Supporting Uber Driver for Pimping 12 Year Old Girl

  1. Pingback: Negro Ladies Busted by Latino Trump Supporting Uber Driver for Pimping 12 Year Old Girl | Afro Futurism

  2. I HAVE A DERAM
    by
    Truth-hammer

    I have a dream.
    I dream of a world with no vibrant diversity but only evil YT’s.
    I dream of a world where I do not have to lock my doors or windows.
    I dream of a world where little white children are not victimized by feral savage nogs.
    I dream of a world where I can walk down a street or in a city without becoming a crime victim.
    I dream of a world where I can walk into a 7/11, Dunkin Donuts, or DMV and see only Caucasian faces.
    I dream of a world in which my doctors are not from Vietnam or the Middle East.
    I dream of a world where the nogs are in Africa, the jews in Israel, and the third-world mystery-meat back in their own countries.
    I have a dream.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

