“Fuck White People:” Genderqueer Artist Makes a Statement (NSFW)

Oy vey! This is what passes for art today?

Well, it is when you have an ugly woman artist trying to be a man while expressing her hatred of the white race.

boingboing.net

Dean Hutton is a South African artist whose most notorious project involves walking around in a custom-printed black and white suit and absorbing the responses from strangers.

Hutton first wore the Fuck White People suit at Gay Pride:

It was a test for me. If I can do it in a community in which I have almost de facto access to, can I do it in other spaces, where I don’t necessarily have de facto access except for the colour of my skin? You know, like, if I can’t do it at Gay Pride, then I can’t be making a whole fucking suit that says that. And, it’s still mostly an experiment, but it feels like it’s something I can do, and the reactions I am getting from it says that it is something that I should be doing.

Not sure what the term for this is, since “edgelord” is not gender-neutral.

More art projects from the new Rembrandt:

<br

This monster should be sent to a work camp to work off some of those excess pounds. After some job training, he/she/it should be allowed to clean toilets somewhere. I'm sure she could do it artistically.

To use a line I just used in another post: We have a lot of work to do in cleaning up our culture. And there are a lot of toilets that need cleaning.

16 thoughts on ““Fuck White People:” Genderqueer Artist Makes a Statement (NSFW)

  1. Pervs will go to any extreme for attention. Let’s ignore them or, better yet, laugh uncontrollably in their presence. If exposure wasn’t profitable creeps like this would starve to death. Let’s help them do that! Don’t waste a buck giving them any degree of support!

  2. ‘Was having breakfast when looking at that thing’s pictures. I hope my monitor is OK. Is that a woman, a man? Was it rejected from a pack of whales? Thanks for the visuals PJ! Now I gotta go to work with that imagery in my mind. lol

  3. Pingback: “Fuck White People:” Genderqueer Artist Makes a Statement (NSFW) | Afro Futurism

  4. She blames white (her own people) for her McDonald’s fetish. And she’s mad because she can’t get a white man even at closing time, only blacks want her because she’s white, no other reason. Maybe she will get what’s coming to her before high blood ppressure (for which white medicine will be what helps her).

       In the USA “an estimated 1 in 16 black men and 1 in 32 black women will be diagnosed with HIV infection5. ”

    “Hispanics/Latinos represented 16% of the population but accounted for 21% of new HIV infections in 20102. Hispanics/Latinos accounted for 19% of people living with HIV infection in 20091”

    http://www.cdc.gov/hiv/statistics/basics/ataglance.html

    http://www.cdph.ca.gov/HealthInfo/discond/Documents/Fact_Sheet_AfrAm_STD.pdf

    • Hanging out with blacks in South Africa can get you hacked to death. This creature won’t be any great loss when it kicks the bucket. SA blacks already want to “Fuck white people,” so she’s preaching to the choir.

  5. “This monster should be sent to a work camp to work off some of those excess pounds. After some job training, he/she/it should be allowed to clean toilets somewhere. I’m sure she could do it artistically.” So she tries to send a fake message no one takes seriously and you cry faggot..oh and whites are the faggots here.

      • He’s the paid Jew troll who used to comment here as Jacob. I think he gets paid $5 or more a comment. I finally banned him quite a while back, but he keeps coming back. I’ll have to ban him again. His standard technique is to call me a liar and post an irrelevant link that that “proves” his point.

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

