Here’s a List of 16 Celebrities Leaving the US: Don’t Let the Door Hit You in the ***

Miley-Cyrus-2313074

These types of lists are popping up all over the Internet. This one looks reasonably complete.

Who is the one person you’ll be happiest to see leave? Mine is foul-mouthed feminist (((Amy Schumer.)))

Hannity.com

1. Jon Stewart – Comedian

“[I’m] getting in a rocket and going to another planet, because clearly this planet’s gone bonkers.”

2. Chelsea Handler – Comedian

“All these people that threaten to leave the country and then don’t — I actually will leave that country.”

3. Miley Cyrus – Singer

Cyrus said she’s “Gonna vom/move out da country” if Trump wins.

4. Neve Campbell – Actress

Campbell vowed to move back to Canada if Trump wins.

5. Lena Dunham – Comedian

“I love Canada. I think that it’s a great place, and there’s an area in Vancouver that I find beautiful and appealing, and I can conduct business from there.”

6. Cher – Singer/Actress

“If [Trump] were to be elected, I’m moving to Jupiter.”

7. Al Sharpton – Activist

“I’m also reserving my ticket to get out of here if he wins. Only because he’d probably have me deported anyhow.”

8. Spike Lee – Director

9. Barbra Streisand – Singer

Promised to move to Australia or Canada if Trump wins.

10. Amy Schumer – Comedian

“My act will change because I will need to learn to speak Spanish. Because I will move to Spain or somewhere. It’s beyond my comprehension if Trump won.”

amy-schumer-left-her-notes-at-home-photo

11. Samuel L. Jackson – Actor

“If that motherf*cker becomes president, I’m moving my black ass to South Africa.”

12. Natasha Lyonne – Actress

13. George Lopez – Comedian

“If he wins, he won’t have to worry about immigration. We’ll all go back.”

14. Raven-Symoné – TV Host

The talk show host promised to move to Canada “if any Republican gets nominated.”

15. Whoopi Goldberg – Comedian/TV Host

“Maybe it’s time for me to move, you know. I can afford to go.”

16. Bryan Cranston – Actor

“I would definitely move. It’s not real to me that that would happen. I hope to God it won’t.”

laughing white male face gif

bye kitty gif

kiss goodbye tears gif

27 thoughts on “Here’s a List of 16 Celebrities Leaving the US: Don’t Let the Door Hit You in the ***

  1. There is nothing attractive about Miley Cyrus and that Amy woman. I hope they don’t have any kids. Neither one is that talented or that bright.

    You notice they want to go to WHITE countries. I’d like to tweet to these bitches, hey Canada is too white you sluts, go to Dubai or Turkey.

    • Haha, if they created so many wonderous things then why is africa worse than the middle ages? Not to mention ancient greece.

      Honestly, we should send every african, muzzie, asian or whoever complains about things white people did to their respective homelands and remove ALL technology and infrastructure that whites helped them with. We’ll see then how they like living, at the very least, without internet, pc’s and electricity.

    • Al !! Socrates, Alexander the Great, Mozart, Beethoven, Pasteur, N Tesla ect..ect Were all black African refugees asylum seekers in Europe ?? Trust me Al ?? would I tell you bullshit ??

  2. “George Lopez – Comedian

    “If he wins, he won’t have to worry about immigration. We’ll all go back.””

    Sounds good to me George. You packed yet ?

  3. “Whoopi Goldberg – Comedian/TV Host

    “Maybe it’s time for me to move, you know. I can afford to go.””

    The only sensible thing I have heard from her.

    Maybe the twitter crowd can remind them to go.

  4. If only they would leave! Disgraceful all these artists telling people who to vote for?

    Won’t miss any of them.

    Used to like timberlake a lot before he thought he could tell his fans to vote for a liar, criminal, hillary and her f…king husband…

    Cry us a river!

  5. Pingback: 20161109-1448-Link – FlynnsPaws Blogs

  6. Well, in some states their printed word can be considered a binding contract ; so I say sue the as***les who dont follow thru!!! Good riddance and God bless America again.

  7. Maybe these people were useful idiots. Maybe nobody respects them and when they say “Vote Hillary” or else, people decide to vote for Trump.
    Why would anyone take the advice of an actor, who merely speaks out loud words written for them by others?
    Why would anyone follow the advic of a clown or comedian, who mock and ridicule?

    • Some Americans lead such empty lives and have no identity that they put their identity in with a celebrity. They then become an echo chamber for that celebrity. They identify with that celebrity’s success and try to emulate the lifestyle of him or her. Kim Kardashian is a good example. The more our lives become empty, the more the Jew prospers via control of the entertainment industry.

  8. Brian Cranston aka Mr. White………………………..guess he really is a great actor. Pathetic. Please tell me Cranston is not a Jew. Or maybe it would make more sense if he was a Jew.

  9. Truth-hammer rid himself of television and cable six years ago, thus depriving the skypes of those shekels. Truth-hammer regrettably still has Internet and is not savvy enough to figure out how to get it for free. However, the Internet is good for watching free TV and movie content, thus again depriving the skypes.

  10. She (Madona) can’t go anywhere just yet. Tens of millions of men want their, promised, blow job. Get on with it.

    “VIDEO: Madonna Promises To Give Fans Blow Jobs If They Vote For Hillary Clinton”

    “”If you vote for Hillary Clinton I will give you a blowjob. Ok? And i’m really good. I’m not a dick and I’m not a tool. I take my time, I have a lot of eye contact and I do swallow.””

    https://www.conservativeoutfitters.com/blogs/news/watch-madonna-promises-blow-jobs-for-fans-that-vote-hillary-video

Leave a Reply

