Jew Playboy Playmate of the Year Dani Mathers Charged for Sneak Photo of Naked Elderly Woman

DANI MATHERS. I DON’T HAVE TO TELL YOU SHE’S JEWISH.
dani mathers jew looking

Too beautiful to go to jail?

Sorry, but I don’t see it. Am I missing something? Under those fake boobs does there beat a heart of gold? Or a gold digger?

Muh shelkels. Muh shelkels.

Sky News

A Playboy model has been charged with invasion of privacy after taking a photo of a naked woman in a gym locker room and posting it on social media.

The Snapchat post also included an insulting comment about the 70-year-old woman’s body.

dani-mathers-photo-scandal

Dani Mathers faced widespread criticism after sharing the photo in July with the caption: “If I can’t unsee this then you can’t either.”

Mathers, 29, later apologised and deleted her social media accounts.

The gym, LA Fitness, reported the incident to police and revoked Mathers’ membership.

If convicted, she could reportedly face up to six months in jail and a $1,000 fine.

“Her behaviour is appalling and puts every member at risk of losing their privacy,” Jill Greuling, an LA Fitness executive vice president, said at the time.

It is not clear if the elderly woman, who has not been identified, knew she was being photographed.

Mathers said in July that she posted the image accidentally.

“That was absolutely wrong and not what I meant to do,” she said in an online video.

“I know that body-shaming is wrong. That is not the type of person I am.”

dani-mathers-solo

Mathers, who was Playmate of the Year in 2015, is due to appear in court on 28 November.

We will weep for Dani if she goes to jail. Cry me a river, as they say.

tears-gif

16 thoughts on “Jew Playboy Playmate of the Year Dani Mathers Charged for Sneak Photo of Naked Elderly Woman

  1. I haven’t seen one of those magazines since I was a teenager but I have noticed the trend which looks like these women are mass produced in some factory. Nothing especially memorable about them.

  2. She, and playboy models generally are unattractive. There is something about them that seems unreal and just not good looking. Plus, every single one of them has fake breasts, I hate that crap.

    • Playboy models looked pretty good in the 50s. I don’t have a link but Playboy used to have a site or page with all the centerfolds from the beginning. It showed them then and now. Very interesting to see how they had aged. Many of them are grannies. Some are dead.

      • Indeed, they were hotter back then. But they all, wittingly or not, worked against us and their beauty probably went to waste- fast.

  3. “I know that body-shaming is wrong. That is not the type of person I am.”
    I like doing it though. Her body is horrible! Her fake tits are disgusting!
    Her fake face is created by plastic surgery yet she is till butt ugly!

    • Ah, I was wondering about plastic surgery on her face. I think you’re right. I’venever understood why wealthy men want this type as a wife. Honestly, Trump’s wife has had so much plastic surgery I don’t find her attractive either.

  4. Not pretty at all. Ive seen a coupla decent looking jew birds.
    Then again looks arent everything.
    Unless you’re a nigger.
    White Heart and Soul..

    On this thing, apart from the twin zeppelin,WGAF.
    She’s as beautiful as horse’s hoof’ner is a heterosexual.
    Worthy of pity.
    But don’t put yerself out.

    Even if you are a deluded cretinous heretic.
    Say a prayer for the Mighty Donald!

  5. Looks like a butt crack peaking thru that fake rack. No wonder so many men are going gay as it is a full on fake butt fest

  6. I thought “She looks familiar” and then I remembered why!
    Have a look at the video for Windowlicker by Aphex Twin…

Leave a Reply

