Have A Laugh GIF: Halloween Pumpkin Carving

One thought on “Have A Laugh GIF: Halloween Pumpkin Carving

  1. Adorable! Thanks for sharing. Seems just when I’m in a “animal abuse” funk I see one of these cuties and it not only brings a smile to my face but helps to ground me. When my children were younger (80’s) society was starting to be leery of Trick or Treat because of the increasing incidents of razor blades etc. I’m really glad they had the opportunity to experience it because I don’t think it will ever be the same as when we were young. Sad that demented wackos ruin something that is was much fun for children.

Leave a Reply

