Hillary Clinton Just Published a Failed Book and the Reviews on Amazon are Hilarious

stronger together cover

Hillary’s new book rates one and a half stars on Amazon. The customer reviews are devastating.

Small sample from the 1,100+ reviews at Amazon.com:

Daniel B. wrote:

I was going to read this book…..I really was. But just as I got started, I found myself under sniper fire, passed out, and fell and hit my head. After that I got double vision and had to wear glasses that were so damn thick I couldn’t even see to read. As if that wasn’t enough, I then had an allergic reaction to something and started coughing so hard I spit out what looked like a couple of lizard’s eyeballs, my limbs locked up, and I passed out and fell down again, waking up only to find out I had been diagnosed with pneumonia 2 days earlier. Somehow I managed to power through it all, but it’s a good thing I was able to make a small fortune on this random small trade in the commodities market (cattle futures or some such thing) and then, miracle of all miracles, a few banks offered me a few million to just talk to their employees for a few minutes – and all that really helped out because I swear I was dead broke and couldn’t figure out how I was gonna come up with the 6 bucks to pay for this book, let alone pay the $1,500 for my health insurance this month. I still want to read it, but, honestly, what difference at this point does it make? I hear it sucks anyway.

Liz wrote:

I had the Clinton approval to purchase this book prior to the release date for just $353,000. My edition had the now-deleted chapters: “I Didn’t Cheat the Democrats out of the Candidate who Actually won the Primary, but if I Did, Here’s How I Would Have Done It,” “Deleting Emails is as Easy as 1-2-3,” and “How to Pretend to be Dumb When Asked Questions You Can’t Answer Truthfully.” I must say, I really learned a lot and I look forward to the shift from the freedom to choose to a complete dictatorship under the Clinton oligarchy. Honestly, I’m thrilled because making decisions and controlling my own life is so annoying!

I’m giving this book one star because the second I opened it, I got a notification from my bank that $25 was withdrawn from Hillary for America and has been subsequently withdrawn every month since. I can’t get a hold of a representative to stop the payments, but I’m okay with it since I realized my money is going to a millionaire who doesn’t need it. I figure she’s busy campaigning, fainting, and dodging press conferences so she probably doesn’t have time to raise money by giving “speeches” to Wall Street.

All in all, I appreciated reading the lies saturating every page. I learned that it’s possible to rise to the top and break all social barrier – as long as you were already at the top and had lost all sense of morality you can achieve anything! Thanks, Hillary!

There are too many great ones to include in a single post. Click on the link and have a good laugh.


3 thoughts on “Hillary Clinton Just Published a Failed Book and the Reviews on Amazon are Hilarious

Leave a Reply

