Sex Attack by Negroid Primitive in Thailand Leaves American Teacher with Broken Back

HANNAH GAVIOS FROM NY WAS SEVERELY INJURED TRYING TO ESCAPE FROM HER RAPIST.
hannah-gavios1

NEGROID LOOKING APAI RUENGVORNI IS IN CUSTODY IN THAILAND.
apai-ruengvorn1

A young American teacher is lucky to have lived through a misadventure in Thailand. There’s an important lesson in race realism that shines through in the story: Be careful around dark men. Especially if you have pretty blue eyes like Hannah.

Daily Mail

A female backpacker has described the horrific moment she broke her back in a 150ft fall down a cliff while fleeing a sex attacker in Thailand.

Hannah Gavios, 23, from Bayside in New York, got lost on pitch-black Railay Beach in the resort of Krabi and went into a local tourist shop asking for help back to her hotel at a nearby bay on Thursday.
A local worker offered to show her the way but instead led her into the jungle where they started climbing up a hilly path.

Ms Gavios, who was still tired after arriving in Thailand just the day before, innocently followed him before realizing she was in danger.

‘I really thought I was going to die,’ she said.

hannah-gavios2

‘It was dark around 11pm and the only way to get back to my accommodation was by crossing the cliffs.

‘I went inside a tourist shop and asked for help back to my hotel. They said it was dangerous to do at night so they told me to follow one of their workers.

‘I didn’t get the best feeling about him but I was tired and wanted to get home. I’d been travelling for 16 hours so I guess I wasn’t feeling myself,’ Ms Gavios said.

She recalled how she followed him up a trail and kept asking ‘is this the right way?’.

‘While we were walking he grabbed me and was holding me down and trying to take off my clothes.

apai-ruengvorn2

‘I started punching him in the face and beating him up and biting off his ear. I was biting his ear so hard it almost came off. His ear was half torn off,’ Ms Gavios said.

‘He was in pain and asked me to stop, so we shook hands and he stopped but I was still nervous and he was still trying to harass me so there was no choice but to run.

‘I started walking back to where I came from. Once there was distance between us I started running.’

She fled but blindly ran off the edge of a cliff edge in the darkness.

‘It was pitch black and before I knew it I was in mid air falling off a cliff. I was honestly thinking I wouldn’t survive,’ she said.

‘I hit my head a few times and landed with a big bump. I was screaming in pain. It was the most painful thing ever.

‘I felt like a total vegetable. I felt completely vulnerable. I couldn’t move anything.’

Ms Gavios – who has waived her anonymity – fractured her spine and smashed her head on the way down before she landed crippled at the bottom of the cliff.

To her terror her attacker – a Thai local named as Apai Ruengvorn, 28 – scrambled after her and sexually molested her as she lay helpless.

hannah-gavios3

‘He heard me screaming and moaning and he came down and climbed down the mountain and starting crying and praying.

‘He was feeling very guilty. I was begging him to call for help. He got on the phone and started calling and I thought somebody was coming but nobody came.

‘I was stuck with this crazy person. I was in the woods in the bushes with wild snakes crawling on me while he was still continuing to harass me.

‘He got on top of me. He took of his pants and masturbated on me.

‘He didn’t rape me but he did everything else. I really thought I was going to die.

‘I honestly didn’t know what to do. I just had to remain calm. whenever I screamed he was choking me so I had to try to keep cool and stay friendly with him.

‘As soon as it got lighter I started calling for help. He kept saying “no police no police”,’ Ms Gavios said.

After a couple of hours Ruengvorn left but then returned later with other people who raised the alarm and Ms Gavios was rescued and taken to hospital.

Hannah is now recovering in a hospital in Thailand. Her parents have flown from New York to be with her. She still wants to remain in Asia and teach in Vietnam.

Wherever she lands, I hope that her ordeal has taught her some important lessons. Travelers to nonwhite countries must learn the basic principles of race realism in order to stay safe.

Her attacker is facing 5 to 10 years in prison. Let’s hope Hannah’s recovery is quick and complete and that she acts with common sense in her future travels.

8 thoughts on “Sex Attack by Negroid Primitive in Thailand Leaves American Teacher with Broken Back

  1. “She still wants to remain in Asia and teach in Vietnam” – ??????????????????????

    Disregarding my compassion to this utterly naive girl, I have to say again – Ignorance, Naivety or Stupidity in consequences equal with – DISASTER!

  2. Not that I wish this ordeal on anyone or that I totally blame the victim, but feminism has a hand in this horror story as well. Young girls are taught they can be anything they want, do anything they want, go anywhere they want. So here’s an example of what all this empowerment can bring you. As for her wanting to remain in Asia, the attitude of most of my brainwashed female friends would be “you go, girl”.

  3. If she still wants to stay in that dump of a Country then obviously she hasn’t learned anything…Also, women shouldn’t go backpacking alone in a foreign Country or any place with non-whites.

  4. This girl is a New Wave leftist airhead brainwashed by Jews to believe that the world is full of nice people. No woman should be out alone anywhere at 23,00 in my opinion which is not a popular one these days.
    Thirty years ago an Australian bank used to pay for taxi fares home for all females who had to stop work after about 8 p.m. or so. But not for males.
    I am pretty sure this policy has been quietly shelved over the years.

    This woman being alone in the Thai wilderness at 23.00 screams “idiot”.

    “‘It was dark around 11pm and the only way to get back to my accommodation was by crossing the cliffs.” Better to get a bed where she was, whatever the risks of rape. Nighttime is no time to cross cliffs, anywhere, male or female.

    “‘He was in pain and asked me to stop, so we shook hands and he stopped but I was still nervous and he was still trying to harass me so there was no choice but to run.” Bullshit. She proved she was stronger than him so thus had little to fear as he was unarmed. Running at night on clifftops is suicidal. As she found.

    Any wise female (or male) would submit to rape rather than run across clifftops at night. Rape is not nice but it is better than getting a broken back or worse. She is like some fool from a 19th Century novel – “Death before dishonour”. “A fate worse than death”, Yes, a broken back may be worse than death, but being raped by one man is not the end of the world. I am not defending rapists. It is the same with “give me your wallet or I will shoot you”. Most sane people hand over their wallet.

    “She fled but blindly ran off the edge of a cliff edge in the darkness.
    ‘It was pitch black and before I knew it I was in mid air falling off a cliff. I was honestly thinking I wouldn’t survive,’ she said.”

    This girl is one of the biggest losers and idiots ever to appear on this site. She fell 150 feet and broke her spine, hit her head a few times just to prevent a guy masturbating on her? Which he then did anyway?

    What made her think that a non white man would walk her home over cliffs without some sort of reward? Did she offer him any cash? Sorry I did not read all the report because this retarded woman gives me the shits.

    I hope the jury goes easy on this guy, maybe a Good Behavior Bond. He is not a killer and had no weapon. She hurt herself. He is not responsible for her falling off a cliff. Probably she should have pounded him in to submission when she was beating him, just so he understood who was boss. This was one of her many errors. Why win a fist fight then run away? The loser should run away. Running is a sign of fear and weakness. Though often appropriate, not on a clifftop in that mans own back yard where she is lost.

    White women that trust dark skinned men are asking to be raped and many will be raped or groped or maybe masturbated on. Like that 23 year old drunk Norwegian tourist alone in London raped by two dark skinned men in just one night. The rapes were not connected. I told a female that story and she said it was Internet bullshit. So I sent her the link from a genuine MSM site. Which she probably never read. The truth is not popular.

    • I disagree with some of what you say, but agree with a lot. I think the key to this is to understand that she’s a hipster feminist who thinks women rule the world. They do in the West. But in the primitive Negroid’s world he’s king of the hill. Next time,she may be murdered as well as raped and tortured. We can say, “How horrible, but we warned her.”

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

