Clean-Cut Family Man and Black Role Model BILL COSBY Now Revealed to Be A Rapist

Say it isn't so, Dr. Huxtable.

Say it isn’t so, Dr. Huxtable.

Wow! Thirteen women have stepped forward according to this story to accuse iconic comedian and actor Bill Cosby of rape.

Race realists have a saying that’s oft repeated: Avoid the groid. No matter how nice that nonwhite man seems, his “muh dik” is going to get the better of him.

Excerpt from the Daily Mail

When comedian Hannibal Buress delivered his recent merciless tongue-lashing at Bill Cosby, calling him a serial ‘rapist’, there was one woman who was paying particularly close attention.

When Barbara Bowman was a teenager she was emotionally and sexually abused by the TV star and in an exclusive interview with MailOnline she describes in chilling detail how Cosby manipulated her into believing he was a father figure and took advantage of her youth, vulnerability and yes, even ambition, to have his way with her over and over again.

‘I was drugged and raped by that man,’ she tells MailOnline. ‘He is a monster. He came at me like a monster. My hope is that others who have experienced sexual abuse will not be intimidated into silence by the famous, rich and powerful. If I can help one victim, then I’ve done my job.’

Raised in Denver from age nine by her mother, Barbara soon began studying acting and modeling. By 13, she became a client of J.F. Images, Denver’s top agency at the time.

What began as a dream in 1985 with a private ‘audition’ for Cosby ended two years later in screams for help while being pinned down to the comic’s hotel bed.

Barbara, now 47, says it’s time to end her code of silence — a silence that at least 13 other victims have followed — spanning three decades.

Barbara Bowman--tells the story of how Cosby repeatedly took advantage of her when she was a teen.

Barbara Bowman–tells the story of how Cosby repeatedly took advantage of her when she was a teen.

18 thoughts on “Clean-Cut Family Man and Black Role Model BILL COSBY Now Revealed to Be A Rapist

  1. While I appreciate conservative blacks, I still wouldn’t trust them with a white woman
    LONG RANGE. Their lust is simply to great.
    There was a famous black conservative named Larry Elder. He would be any white
    consevative’s choice. He finally got his own talk show. What was the chief topic of his
    show? You would think it would be about black responsibility. Nope. It was mudsharking!
    Every show was about mudsharking.
    Who was that black candidate for President in 2012 on the Republican side, who’s run for
    President was derailed, when all those white women came out of the woodwork with
    accusations? Herman Cain?
    Finally, there was a very conservative black High School Principle named Joe Clark.
    He made national headlines by being “Fascistic.” He held a baseball bat in his hands.
    His downfall came when he was dismissed staging a “sex show” in the auditorium.

    • I’ve read one of Larry Elder’s books. Very good read, it was. Herman Cain was a flash in the pan, it turns out. Joe Clark? I need to look him up. I thought he was still on top of the world.

      This Cosby thing is a real shocker though. Such an image, with those cereal commericials with children and all. He’ll never recover. Interestingly, his son was murdered by a white immigrant from Russia, as I recall. Very tragic.

  2. I don’t buy it. Why now? Sounds like “breaking the code of silence” means ‘I’m a lonely aging woman who squandered my appearance and need some KA-CHING!!!!” more than anything else.

  3. Cosby is a typical negro pervert. Paladin, you have NO idea what pervs these frigging non-whites are. They really don’t hear the word NO.

    15 years ago I was a contract accountant at a big firm. One of the auditors was a jew. He was a contractor like me. He asked me out. I told him no. I told him I don’t date jews or married men, ever. I don’t know how he got my phone number, but he started calling my house. I finally talked to my boss and raised hell. He stopped calling me at home.

    Once I ended the assignment he started calling me again. His wife was a local lawyer (she was a white woman) and I played back to her his messages on my answering machine. I said tell your jew boy husband to leave me alone. She started crying. He’d been cheating on her forever. She finally divorced his ass.

    And no I didn’t dress like a floozie or act like one at work. I was the consummate professional, there to do a job, not to get a man.

    So y’all don’t be so quick to give this silverback a pass. She’s a pretty white woman. Most black women are beasts. Who would you rather be with? Her or Moochelle?

    • I think that they simply feel that persistence pays off. I knew several white guys who adopted this model and, overall, did pretty well at getting into a lot girls’ pants. It’s a numbers game I guess. I can see why it is annoying, but they saw it as the only way to achieve their goals.

      Did they ever try to get you fired for not putting out?

      • Not at all. His assignment ended before mine. They really liked me there. They chewed his ass for calling me and told him if he did it again, he’d be fired.

        Most women don’t like annoying stalker men, especially married jews.

    • At the Jewish university I attended as a student, I saw the male Jew in action. Very undignified the way many of them threw themselves at every woman. Mexicans are much worse though. I have no personal experience observing blacks other than street harassment.

      Some women tell me that unless a man pesters her to death, he’ not really interested in you. This mindset by some women invites men to be pests. My Alabama female cousin was this type. Her eventual husband had to grovel at her feet for six months before she would date him. That six months of groveling proved he was really interested in her. Mexican women think the same way.

      • A real man knows the difference between pursuing a woman and pestering. Six months of groveling is bullshit.

        White men who allow this behavior encourage women who are attention whores.

      • Good points both of you. I noticed that pestering can work, but you have to not be embarrassed to do it. I could’ve increased my notch count significantly by pestering and being a “wigger” back in the day, but I just felt silly about it.

  4. When I travelled in Latin America, Latin men could be very aggressive and obnoxious. Sometimes they would come up behind you and touch your hair, then walk away. Or they would run a finger down your hand, then walk away.

    One guy was so belligerently aggressive, I had to scream at him to go away.

    There is one good side of Latino culture that I liked: when a man would throw a woman a ‘piropo’- a flirtation. Some could be crude, but sometimes a gentleman would do it, and you would just swoon.

    In Chile, a handsome man passed me in the street, and gently said: ‘Nunca vi una flor en Diciembre’ (‘I’ve never seen a flower in December’ and it was in December).

    I felt like a million bucks all day that day.

    When done right, it can’t be beat.

  5. “Avoid the groid” my ass!. Same old song, throw ALL Black guys in the same pot based on Negritude rather than individuality. These are of the same mindset that scream today’s young mind controlled by Alinsky/Soros Blacks are “Racist”, but never acknowledge the continuing actual white racism of the KKK/Faux-Nazi ilk or the Black conservative underground, just another way to smear them with this “never can be trusted” BS. There are millions of Black men who have never and never will rape anyone, but they don’t count and are willfully ignored. Much like all gunowners being punished with harsh threats of prison on a technical violation while violent criminals carry guns and ignore these “laws” because they have nothing to lose, they are already felons prohibited from owning firearms. It is no accident that the poster of this anti-Black racist screed is called “Sabotuer365” !!!…

Leave a Reply. Comments Policy Forbids Insulting Other Commenters.

